Our members include...
BubbleBum (UK) Ltd And Design Ltd TRL/Child Safety Centre Relyon Ltd Cheeky Rascals Ltd Infababy My Carry Potty Tee-Zed Products Ltd Chicco UK Silver Cross UK Ltd Babycup Ltd CuddleCo Ltd Columbus Trading Partners East Coast Nursery Ltd Kid Rapt Ltd iCandy World Limited LittleLife Prince Lionheart UK Ltd TotsBots Ltd Steribottle Ltd SHNUGGLE LTD Totseat Ltd Graco UK & Ireland Cuddledry Ltd Kiddy Children's Products UK Ltd Zip Us In Ltd Mama Designs Ltd Hippychick Ltd Obaby Ltd Mayborn Group Innovative Baby Products Ltd Snuggle Sac Company Ltd (The) David Lowe & Co Ltd Premiere Baby Ltd t/a MOBA Gro Company (The) Mamas and Papas Ltd Bugaboo International BV BabyStyle UK Ltd SGS United Kingdom Ltd Bureau Veritas Consumer Product Services UK Ltd Dorel UK Kit for Kids Ltd Hauck Group Ltd FIRA International Ltd Harry & Rose Huggabubba Ltd Sweet Dreamers Ltd Boori Europe Ltd Kerrikids Ltd t/a babocush PacaPod Ltd Opus Innovations Ltd Summer Infant Europe Red Kite Baby Company Ltd (The) Apramo UK Ltd Clippasafe Ltd Cosatto Ltd Bambino Mio Limited 2012 Ltd Hardenberg&Co Ltd High Street Textile Testing Services Britax

Latest News

Working at European level


Working at European level


Robert Anslow, managing director of the Baby Products Association, was re-elected as president of the European Nursery Products Confederation (ENPC) for a further two-year period at the organisations recent AGM which took place in Italy in April.

The Baby Products Association is a founding member of the ENPC which now has seven country members including: Austria (ARGE), Assogiocattoli (Italy), Germany (BDKH), Belgium (Febab), France (FJP) and Netherlands (VBKV).

The full committee elected at the AGM includes: Roberto Marelli (vice president) and Paolo Taverna (treasurer) of Assogiocattoli; Peter Roehrig of ARGE; Robert Anslow (president) and Andrew Ratcliffe of the Baby Products Association; Stefan Aerts of Febab; Michel Moggio (secretary general) and Charles de Kervénoaël (vice president) of FJP; Alessandro Zanini of BDKH; and Albert Vallejo of VBKV.

The ENPC continues to focus on child safety aiming to build relationships with policy makers at a European level. The organisation already has a significant involvement with PROSAFE which offers members important networking platforms and in the future, hopes to recruit new trade associations from other European countries to give further strength to its working initiatives. For more information about the ENPC visit www.enpc.eu

See all BPA News

Harrogate International Nursery Fair
Department for International Trade